The Team
 

Patrick Leahy

Managing Director
Email Address: patrickl@dmtl.co.uk
Mobile Number: +44 (0)7770 542396
 

 

Christine Leahy

Finance Director
Email Address: christinel@dmtl.co.uk

 

Peter Jones

Commercial Director
Email Address: peterj@dmtl.co.uk
Mobile Number: +44 (0)7887 832 22
 

 

Robert Pattison

Business Development Manager
Email Address: robertp@dmtl.co.uk
Mobile Number: +44 (0)7880 930 123

 

Eliot Johnson

Senior Account Manager
Email Address: eliotj@dmtl.co.uk
 

 

Karen Fagence

Senior Account Manager
Email Address: karenf@dmtl.co.uk

 

Alison Vaughan

Internal Sales Engineer
Email Address: alisonv@dmtl.co.uk          
 
 

Andy Walker

Materials Controller
Email Address: andyw@dmtl.co.uk                       
 

Chris Taylor

Accounts Assistant
Email Address: chris@dmtl.co.uk           
 
 

Fraser Sanford

Apprentice Internal Sales Engineer
Email Address: frasers@dmtl.co.uk